Athletic Department Contact Information

Richard Lodding rlodding@fjuhsd.org Baseball (Head Coach) Athletic Director
Michelle Rodriguez mrodriguez@fjuhsd.org Softball (Head Coach) Assit. Athletic Director
Gus Martinez gmartinez@fjuhsd.org Football (Head Coach)
Jose Diaz-Perez sapata_raider@yahoo.com Cross Country (Head Coach) Track
Katie Godinez kgodinez@fjuhsd.org Girls Soccer
Mark Risse mrisse@fjuhsd.org Boys Soccer
Brad Jacobsen bpjacobs1@roadrunner.com Girls Water Polo (Head Coach) Swimming/Diving (Head Coach)
Jennifer Galvan sonoracheer@gmail.com Cheer (Head Coach)
Madison Smith madisonmariesmith99@gmail.com Cheer
Russ Moreno rmoreno@fjuhsd.org Girls Golf (Head Coach) Boys Golf (Head Coach)
Anjelica Filamor acuhfilamor@gmail.com Cheer
Jonathan P. Flores prieto19joni@gmail.com Girls Soccer
Andrew Kent Johnson akentjohnson@gmail.com Girls Volleyball (Head Coach) Boys Volleyball (Head Coach)
Natalie Desatoff nataliedesatoff@gmail.com Girls Volleyball
Cherise stone-lizarraga cstone@superioremp.com Girls Volleyball
Heather Bradley hbradley@fjuhsd.org Girls Volleyball
Michael Santana Mjsantana2@aol.com Softball
Melissa Barajas mbarajas@fjuhsd.org Girls Basketball (Head Coach)
Alexis Cacioppo alexiscacioppo@gmail.com Softball
Santiago Alvarez santiagothecoach7@gmail.com Girls Volleyball Boys Volleyball
Harrison Desborough H.DESBRO@GMAIL.COM Boys Soccer
Nicholas George Papageorge n.papageorge@verizon.net Softball
Sierra Leighanne Payne sierrapaynee@gmail.com Girls Water Polo Swimming/Diving
Mike Murphy coachmurphy11@yahoo.com Boys Basketball (Head Coach)